Delaware County

Basic CMYKA dozen Delaware County communities of varying size and makeup compose this segment of the 8th Senatorial District * Collingdale, Colwyn, Darby, Darby Township, Folcroft, Glenolden, Lansdowne, Norwood, Prospect Park, Ridley Park, Sharon Hill, and Yeadon.

These diverse communities represent the best of America.  Each borough and township has its own elected leaders.


Follow the menu in the sidebar to learn more about Delaware County.